Restaurants & Bars

 

Olive Garden Restaurant

Welcome to our garden-themed and light-bathed restaurant featuring a beautiful terrace and feast your eyes on a breathtaking view of the Atlantic Ocean. From the early hours of the day, enjoy our breakfast buffet and its fresh produce. The place is set up in a warm dining ambiance to lift up your mood and get your appetite ready for some tasty Mediterranean food. 

Le Basmane Restaurant

 

Known as one of the best Moroccan restaurants with a Tajine d’Or award, Basmane celebrates the richness of the Moroccan cuisine by offering gourmet meals and fine dining experience. Enjoy an elegant and delicious restaurant in a distinguished venue that immerses you in a One Thousand and One Night atmosphere.     

 

Lounge Restaurant Izorane 

Izorane is a must in Casablanca’s nightlife, located in the heart of the Ain Diab corniche. Chic and glamorous, Izorane offers a wide range of Mediterranean cuisine. You can sip a cocktail at the bar or you can enjoy your meal outside on the terrace and admire our stunning views of the Atlantic ocean.  

Le Transat Lounge Bar 

Keep cool by having fine cocktails and delicious tapas in a family-friendly atmosphere filled with music at the garden pool bar. Enjoy a delightful and relaxing experience in a haven of peace poolside.    

Le Moorish Bar

Le Moorish is a cozy and colorful bar with British inspiration. You can enjoy expertly designed cocktails while sharing some delicious tapas or dishes with friends and colleagues. 

Atlantis Legend Night Club

A timeless decor, a festive atmosphere and vibrant vibes, the Atlantis Legend offers you intense evenings sparkling with bright rhythms and permeated with passion.

Restaurants & Bars

 

NOS RESTAURANTS ET BARS

Notre offre

gastronomique

Restaurant Olive Garden 

Bienvenue dans notre restaurant verdoyant et baigné de lumière qui dispose d’une agréable terrasse où les regards se régalent d’une vue envoûtante sur l’océan atlantique. Dès les premières heures de la journée, savourez notre buffet du petit déjeuner, et de midi au soir goûtez au meilleur de la cuisine méditerranéenne. 

Restaurant Le Basmane 

Reconnu comme l’un des meilleurs restaurants marocains primé Tajine d’Or, le Basmane met à l’honneur le Maroc en proposant des plats typiques et raffinés. Aussi élégant que délicieux, le restaurant gastronomique baigne dans un air très Mille et Une Nuits.
 

Restaurant Lounge Izourane 

Izourane est un incontournable des soirées de Casablanca, situé en plein cœur de la corniche de Ain Diab. Chic et glamour, Izourane propose une large carte autour de la cuisine méditerranéenne. Sirotez un cocktail au comptoir ou dégustez un bon plat dans l’agréable terrasse tout en profitant de l’imprenable vue sur l’océan atlantique.

Lounge Bar Le Transat

Détendez vous dans notre pool bar bordé d’un jardin en sirotant un cocktail exquis et savourez des délicieux tapas dans un véritable havre de paix au bord de la piscine.

Bar Le Moorish 

Le Moorish est un espace cozy d’inspiration british haut en couleurs où l’on déguste des cocktails savamment pensés par le barman et une carte de petites assiettes à partager entre collègues ou entre amis. 

Night Club Atlantis Legend

Un décor hors du temps, une ambiance festive, une énergie débordante, l’Atlantis Legend vous offre des soirées intenses rythmées par des sons d’ici et d’ailleurs.